(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

TELECOM

911Pro is here to carry out all major mobile projects. 911Pro goes beyond government developments to meet the growing demand for the addition of technologies in service or commercial vehicles. Whether it's for rolling or mobile commerce or extending office technology into a vehicle, 911Pro's experts are here to provide reliable solutions in terms of return on investment.

chris-ried-512801-unsplash.jpg
ryan-searle-377260-unsplash.jpg
rawpixel-653764-unsplash.jpg

SUPPORT

911 Pro offers an IT support service available 24 hours 7 days a week. A team of technicians share call taking to be there when customers have needs.

floats maintenance

Optimizing the portfolio of maintenance and repair costs of the fleet requires thinking its goal as far upstream as possible, often as soon as the choice of management mode. 911 Pro supports its customers in the physical and technological integration to ensure good management with results at the key.

project management

911Pro offers project management services to facilitate the realization of development projects or integration of vehicular components. A dedicated coordinator is responsible for bridging the customer and production to ensure that the final result meets the expected requirements.

(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

TELECOM

911Pro est là pour réaliser tous les projets mobiles d’envergure. 911Pro va au-delà des aménagements gouvernementaux pour répondre à la demande grandissante de l’ajout des technologies dans les véhicules de service ou commerciaux. Que cela soit pour faire rouler ou commerce mobile ou encore pour prolonger la technologie du bureau dans un véhicule, les experts de 911Pro sont là pour fournir des solutions fiables en termes de retour sur investissement.

chris-ried-512801-unsplash.jpg
ryan-searle-377260-unsplash.jpg
rawpixel-653764-unsplash.jpg

SUPPORT

911Pro offre un service de support TI disponible 24 heures 7 jours par semaine. Une équipe de techniciens se partagent la prise d’appels pour être là lorsque les clients ont des besoins.

ENTRETIEN DE FLOTTES

Optimiser le portefeuille des coûts d’entretien et de réparation de la flotte suppose de penser son objectif le plus en amont possible, bien souvent dès le choix du mode de gestion. 911 Pro accompagne ses clients dans l'intégration physique et technologique pour assurer une bonne gestion avec des résultats à la clé.

GESTION DE PROJETS

911Pro offre des services de gestion de projet pour faciliter la réalisation des projets d’aménagement ou d’intégration de composantes véhiculaires. Un coordonnateur dédié est responsable de faire le pont entre le client et la production afin de s’assurer que le résultat final répond aux exigences attendues.