(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

SUPPORT

911Pro offers an IT support service available 24 hours a day. A team of technicians share call taking to be there when customers have needs.

 

Recognizing the importance of connectivity in today's work environments, technicians respond to calls in a timely manner. Different support structures exist according to the level of urgency of the customer realities.

documented system

Every call openned with the support team is documented so that we can keep track of actions taken to resolve customer issues. Calls are redirected to service technicians if the action to be taken requires a trip to the customer. Thus, all the vehicular needs are answered by a multidisciplinary team oriented on customer service.

ADAPTED SERVICES CONTRACT

911Pro offers tailored service contracts. Whether it's banking hours, monthly, quarterly or annual contracts, 911Pro can find a support option that meets the reality of each of its customers. Billing is simple and sent according to plan directly via email at the end of each billing cycle.

FLOAT MAINTENANCE

Install electronic, electrical and computer components that require expertise. It is then necessary to maintain these equipments to allow them an optimal yield for a period of life justifying the investment. The 911Pro mobile team conducts preventive annual maintenance to keep equipment alive longer. The maintenance helps to clean the areas where the dust slips and solidify the mounting structures that may become less stable with high vibration mobile environments.

911Pro offers tailored service contracts. Whether it's banking hours, monthly, quarterly or annual contracts, 911Pro can find a support option that meets the reality of each of its customers. Billing is simple and sent according to plan directly via email at the end of each billing cycle.

MAINTENANCE PLAN

(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

SUPPORT

911Pro offre un service de support TI disponible 24h/7.

Une équipe de techniciens se partage la prise d’appels pour être disponible pour vous a nimporte quel moment.

 

Conscients de l’importance de la connectivité dans les environnements de travail d’aujourd’hui, les techniciens répondent aux appels dans les délais prescrits par les clients. Différentes structures de prise en charge existent selon les niveaux d’urgence des réalités clients.

SYSTÈME DOCUMENTÉ

Chaque appel ouvert auprès de l’équipe de support est documenté de manière à pouvoir garder la trace des actions prise pour régler les problématiques clients. Les appels sont redirigés aux techniciens de service si l’action à porter nécessite un déplacement chez le client. Ainsi, tous les besoins véhiculaires sont répondus par une équipe multidisciplinaire orientée sur le service client.

CONTRAT DE SERVICES ADAPTÉS

911Pro offre des contrats de service adaptés. Qu’il s’agisse de banque d’heures, de contrats mensuels, trimestriels ou encore annuels, 911Pro peut trouver une option de support qui répond à la réalité de chacun de ses clients. La facturation est simple et envoyée selon le plan directement par courriel à la fin de chaque cycle de facturation.

ENTRETIEN DE FLOTTE

Installer des composantes électroniques, électriques et informatiques nécessites une expertise. Il faut ensuite entretenir ces équipements pour leur permettre un rendement optimal pour une période de vie justifiant l’investissement. L’équipe mobile de 911Pro réalise des entretiens annuels préventifs afin de garder les équipements vivants plus longtemps. Les entretiens permettent de nettoyer les endroits où la poussière se glisse en plus de solidifier les structures de montage qui peuvent devenir moins stables avec les environnements mobiles à hautes vibrations.

911Pro offre des contrats de service adaptés. Qu’il s’agisse de banque d’heures, de contrats mensuels, trimestriels ou encore annuels, 911Pro peut trouver une option de support qui répond à la réalité de chacun de ses clients. La facturation est simple et envoyée selon le plan directement par courriel à la fin de chaque cycle de facturation.

PLAN D'ENTRETIEN