(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

911Pro is the ultimate integrator when it comes time to develop different types of fire prevention vehicles. Aware of restricted environments, 911Pro offers versatile solutions that promote the visibility, safety and comfort of first responders.

firefighter

Reliable Signaling

911Pro recommends, sells and installs the best products in the industry. As a proud partner of Soundoff Signal, 911Pro is your reference for visible, durable signaling equipment that respects the industry's most stringent standards.

A safe environment for first responders

911Pro specializes in the development of first responder vehicles. In addition to equipping the vehicles with quality sound and visual components, 911Pro offers storage systems adapted to the reality of firefighters. Solid, accessible and secure, the options to organize the space of SPI vehicles are multiple and adapt to all needs. 911Pro specialists can also offer customized solutions for even more personalization.

Special vehicles

 

911Pro produces all the types of special vehicles necessary for firefighters to work. Whether we are talking about ATVs, boats or Argos, 911Pro adapts the fixtures to make them ergonomic regardless of the size or use of the intended means of transport. The command posts are also among the vehicles that can benefit from an adapted electronic and computer development.

A connected environment

 

The mobile office is now part of the reality of firefighters. Modem, onboard computer, docking station and antenna are recommended, sold and installed to meet this growing technological need. The experts at 911PRO are responsible for offering robust equipments and adapted to the vehicular environments of the firefighters.

(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

911Pro est l’intégrateur par excellence lorsque vient le temps d’aménager différents types de véhicules de prévention des incendies. Conscient des environnements restreints et soucieux de l’ergonomie, 911Pro offre des solutions versatiles qui favorisent la visibilité, la sécurité et le confort des premiers répondants.

POMPIER

Une signalisation fiable 

911Pro recommande, vend et installe les meilleurs produits de l’industrie. Fier partenaire de Soundoff Signal, 911Pro est votre référence pour des équipements de signalisation visibles, durables et respectant les standards les plus sévères de l’industrie.

Un environnement sécuritaire pour les premiers répondants 

911Pro se spécialise dans l’aménagement des véhicules de premiers répondants. En plus d’équiper les véhicules de composantes sonores et visuelles de qualité, 911Pro propose des systèmes de rangement adaptés à la réalité des pompiers. Solides, accessibles et sécuritaires, les options pour organiser l’espace des véhicules SPI sont multiples et s’adaptent à tous les besoins. Les spécialistes de 911Pro peuvent également proposer des solutions sur mesure pour encore plus de personnalisation.

Véhicules spéciaux

 

911Pro aménage tous les types de véhicules spéciaux nécessaires au travail des pompiers. Qu’on parle de VTT, de bateaux ou encore d’argos, 911Pro adapte les montages des équipements pour les rendre ergonomique peu importe la taille ou l’utilisation du moyen de transport visé. Les postes de commandement figurent aussi parmi les véhicules qui peuvent profiter d’un aménagement électronique et informatique adapté.

Un environnement connecté 

Le bureau mobile fait aujourd’hui partie de la réalité des pompiers. Modem, ordinateur de bord, station d’accueil et antenne sont recommandés, vendus et installés pour répondre à ce besoin technologique grandissant. Les experts de 911Pro s’occupe de proposer des équipements robustes et adaptés aux environnements véhiculaires des pompiers.