(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

POLICE

ACCESSIBLE VIDEO RECORDINGS

Vehicular cameras are essential today for the safety of police officers. Whether it is for shooting inside or outside patrol vehicles, the recommended and installed systems meet the strict standards of police needs.

1/3

A number plate recognition linked to the CRPQ

911Pro integrates Genetec plate reading systems into mobile and fixed police environments. Two complementary teams (vehicular integrators and IT) work together to install the electronic equipment in addition to securing the IT structure to the police network.

sPECIAL VEHICLES

911Pro arranges all types of special vehicles required for police work. Whether you're talking about vehicles with a canine environment or even mountain bikes, boats or motorcycles, 911Pro adapts equipment assemblies to make them ergonomic regardless of the size or use of the intended means of transport. Command posts are also among the vehicles that can benefit from adapted electronic and computer equipment.

A connected environment

911Pro is the specialist in vehicular computer integration. Our team sells, installs and configures the connected vehicular environment. Modem, on-board computer, docking station, multifunctional console and multi-band antenna are some of the robust components of the patrol environment. By listening to the needs of its customers, 911Pro adapts each environment to the strict specifications of the various police forces.

Reliable signaling

911Pro recommends, sells and installs the best products in the industry. Proud partner of Soundoff Signal, 911Pro is your reference for visible, durable and standards-based signaling equipment the most severe in the industry.

A safe patrol environment

For a police vehicle that is life-proof, 911Pro recommends, sells and installs all security components for defendants.

Window bars, partitions, prisoners' cages, molded benches or push bumpers, 911Pro offers robust products adapted to patrol vehicles.

(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

POLICE

Des preuves vidéos accessibles 

Les caméras véhiculaires sont aujourd’hui primordiales à la sécurité des policiers. Que cela soit pour filmer à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur des véhicules de patrouille, les systèmes recommandés et installés répondent aux normes strictes des besoins policiers. 

1/3

Une reconnaissance de plaques d’immatriculation liée au CRPQ

911Pro intègre les systèmes de lecture de plaques Genetec dans les environnements mobiles et fixes policiers. Deux équipes complémentaires (intégrateurs véhiculaires et TI) travaillent en collaboration pour installer les équipements électroniques en plus d’arrimer la structure informatique au réseau policier.

Véhicules spéciaux

 

911Pro aménage tous les types de véhicules spéciaux nécessaires au travail policier. Qu’on parle de véhicules aménagés d’un environnement canin ou encore de VTT, bateaux ou encore motos, 911Pro adapte les montages des équipements pour les rendre ergonomique peu importe la taille ou l’utilisation du moyen de transport visé. Les postes de commandement figurent aussi parmi les véhicules qui peuvent profiter d’un aménagement électronique et informatique adapté.

Un environnement connecté 

911Pro est le spécialiste de l’intégration informatique véhiculaire. Notre équipe vend, installe et configure l’environnement véhiculaire connecté. Modem, ordinateur de bord, station d’accueil, console multifonctionnelle et antenne multi-bandes font partit des composantes robustes de l’environnement patrouille. C’est en étant à l’écoute des besoins de ses clients que 911Pro adapte chaque environnement aux spécifications sévères des divers corps policiers.

Une signalisation fiable 

911Pro recommande, vend et installe les meilleurs produits de l’industrie.

Fier partenaire de Soundoff Signal, 911Pro est votre référence pour des équipements de signalisation visibles, durables et respectant les standards

les plus sévères de l’industrie.

Un environnement patrouille sécuritaire 

Pour un véhicule policier à l’épreuve des dangers inhérents au métier, 911Pro recommande, vend et installe toutes les composantes de sécurité pour prévenus. Barreaux de fenêtre, partitions, cages de prisonniers, bancs moulés ou encore pare-chocs de poussée, 911Pro propose des produits robustes adaptés aux véhicules de patrouille.