(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

911 Pro can accompany you in the development and installation of service vehicle equipment. The specialists of 911 Pro can advise you quality products in order to carry out personalized projects. Whether it is to add signalling equipment or to develop interior systems, 911 Pro will advise you on optimum solutions.

AMBULANCE

Rigorous fleet maintenance

911Pro has several years of experience in the maintenance of electronic and computer components of vehicular fleets. Since 911Pro recognizes the importance of emergency equipment functionality in service vehicles, a team of technicians is available to answer the call when the equipment is defective. Several types of contracts are available to respond to different levels of calls.

1/3

rELIABLE SIGNALING

911Pro recommends, sells and installs the best products in the industry.
As a proud partner of Soundoff Signal, 911Pro is your benchmark for visible, durable signaling equipment that respects the industry's most stringent standards.

.

A modular environment for paramedics

911Pro specializes in the development of emergency Services Supervisor vehicles. In addition to equipping the vehicles with quality sound and visual components, 911Pro offers central consoles adapted to the reality of the paramedics. Ergonomics are designed to allow paramedics to avoid back injuries by having access to their vehicular equipment in a thoughtful and functional manner.

CONNECTECTED ENVIRONMENT

The mobile office is now part of the reality of the paramedics. Modem, onboard computer, docking station and antenna are recommended, sold and installed to meet this growing technological need. 911Pro's experts are responsible for providing robust and adapted equipment to the vehicular environments of the paramedics.

(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

Les spécialistes de 911 Pro peuvent vous conseiller des produits de qualité afin de réaliser des projets personnalisés. Que cela soit pour ajouter des équipements de signalisation ou encore aménager des systèmes intérieurs, 911 Pro saura vous conseiller des solutions optimales.

AMBULANCE

Un entretien de flotte rigoureux 

911Pro compte plusieurs années d’expérience dans l’entretien des composantes électroniques et informatiques des flottes véhiculaires. Puisque 911Pro reconnaît l’importance de la fonctionnalité des équipements d’urgence dans les véhicules de service, une équipe de techniciens est accessible pour répondre à l’appel lorsque les équipements présentent une défectuosité. Plusieurs types de contrat sont disponibles pour répondre aux divers niveaux d’appels.

1/3

Une signalisation fiable 

911Pro recommande, vend et installe les meilleurs produits de l’industrie.

Fier partenaire de Soundoff Signal, 911Pro est votre référence pour des équipements de signalisation visibles, durables et respectant les standards les plus sévères de l’industrie.

Un environnement modulable pour les ambulanciers 

911Pro se spécialise dans l’aménagement des véhicules de superviseur des services d’urgence. En plus d’équiper les véhicules de composantes sonores et visuelles de qualité, 911Pro propose des consoles centrales adaptées à la réalité des ambulanciers. L’ergonomie est travaillée de manière à permettre aux ambulanciers d’éviter les blessures dorsales en ayant accès à leurs équipements véhiculaires de manière réfléchie et fonctionnelle.

Environnement connecté

Le bureau mobile fait aujourd’hui partie de la réalité des ambulanciers. Modem, ordinateur de bord, station d’accueil et antenne sont recommandés, vendus et installés pour répondre à ce besoin technologique grandissant. Les experts de 911Pro s’occupent de proposer des équipements robustes et adaptés aux environnements véhiculaires des ambulanciers.