(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

Who are we ?

911Pro is a Quebec company set up by James Dixon, a visionary firefighter who wanted to improve the rendering of services related to the construction of emergency vehicles. With a hand toolbox and a cell phone, Mr Dixon started by offering installation services himself in various emergency services in the area.

 

Customized solutions

911Pro is here to carry out all major mobile projects. Renowned in the field of emergency vehicles, 911Pro goes beyond government facilities to meet the growing demand for the addition of technologies in service or commercial vehicles. Whether it's for rolling or mobile commerce or extending office technology into a vehicle, 911Pro's experts are here to provide reliable solutions in terms of return on investment.

 

A strong team

911Pro consists of a solid and complementary multidisciplinary team. Since it is rare to find a place specialized in several mobile expertise, 911Pro has dared to do otherwise by integrating telecommunication into its service offering in 2015. Aware of the growing technological need in the mobile field, 911Pro has set up a team responding to vehicular computer applications.

 

Customer service focused representation

911Pro is very proud to assist you in recommending quality products for the components of any simple or complex vehicular project. A team of sales representatives as well as an in-house sales expert respond to your requests day after day by providing effective solutions that meet clients' budgets.

 

Mobile support

911Pro travels in-house, as needed, to repair or install vehicular components of mobile solutions. Easy to access, this solution minimizes the loss of time associated with the transport of vehicles to be developed. The team travels to the command post for large projects. Summer or winter, night or day, the 911Pro mobile team is here.

(450) 655-9111

©2019 by 911 Pro Inc

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

911Pro est une entreprise québécoise mise sur pied par James Dixon, pompier visionnaire qui désirait améliorer le rendu des services entourant l’aménagement de véhicules d’urgence. Avec un coffre à outils à la main et un cellulaire, Mr Dixon a débuté en offrant lui-même les services d’installation dans différents services d’urgence des environs.

Des solutions sur mesure

911Pro est là pour réaliser tous les projets mobiles. Réputé dans le domaine des véhicules d’urgence, 911Pro va au-delà des aménagements gouvernementaux pour répondre à la demande grandissante de l’ajout des technologies dans les véhicules de service ou commerciaux.

Une équipe forte

911Pro se compose d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire solide et complémentaire. Puisqu’il est rare de trouver un endroit spécialisé dans plusieurs expertises mobiles, 911Pro a osé faire autrement en intégrant la télécommunication à son offre de service en 2015. Conscient du besoin technologique grandissant dans le domaine mobile, 911Pro a mis en place une équipe répondant aux demandes informatiques véhiculaires.

Une représentation axée sur le service client

911Pro est très fiére de pouvoir vous accompagner dans la recommandation de produits de qualité pour les composants de n’importe quel projet véhiculaire simple ou complexe. Une équipe de représentants aux ventes ainsi qu’un expert aux ventes internes répondent à vos demandes jour après jour en fournissant des solutions efficaces et répondant aux budgets des clients.

Du support mobile

911Pro se déplace en entreprise, au besoin, pour réparer ou installer les composants véhiculaires des solutions mobiles. Facile d’accès, cette solution minimise les pertes de temps associées au transport des véhicules à aménager. L’équipe se déplace en poste de commandement pour les projets d’envergure. Été comme hiver, nuit ou jour, l’équipe mobile de 911Pro est là.